Loading...

Contact Us!!!!

FGCU Campus Recreation
10501 FGCU Boulevard South
Fort Myers, FL 33965
P: 239-590-7935
Email: campusrec@fgcu.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Administration Contact
Amy Swingle Director 239-590-7936 aswingle@fgcu.edu
Suzanne Ries Associate Director, Facility Operations 239-590-7709 sries@fgcu.edu
Shomari Kee Associate Director, Programs 239-590-7938 skee@fgcu.edu
Sharon McLaughlin Accountant 239-590-7771 smclaughlin@fgcu.edu
Stacy Hopkins Office Manager 239-590-1873 shopkins@fgcu.edu

FACILITY OPERATIONS

Facility Operations
Chad Caldwell Assistant Director, Facility Operations 239-590-7702 ccaldwell@fgcu.edu
Vacant Coordinator, Facility Operations 239-590-7703
Aquatics
Emma Reeners Assistant Director, Aquatics 239-590-7701 ereeners@fgcu.edu
Emily Aron Graduate Assistant, Aquatics 239-745-4475 earon@fgcu.edu

PROGRAMS

Competitive Sports
Carl Bleich Assistant Director, Competitive Sports 239-590-7734 cbleich@fgcu.edu
Sarah Distefano Coordinator, Competitive Sports 239-590-7332 sdistefano@fgcu.edu
Kat Page Intern, Competitive Sports 239-590-7478 kpage@fgcu.edu
Outdoor Pursuits
Billy Marcantel Assistant Director, Outdoor Pursuits 239-590-1419 wmarcantel@fgcu.edu
Jordan Pascal Graduate Assistant, Outdoor Pursuits 239-590-1870  
Fitness
Cayla McAvoy Assistant Director, Fitness Programs 239-590-7333 cmcavoy@fgcu.edu